Coronavirus (COVID-19) updates from the Australian Government

Service delivery arrangements

As of 1 September 2020, there are 46 arrangements with agencies of the Western Australia (WA) Government providing services to the Indian Ocean Territories (IOT).

Note—The WA Government's Machinery of Government changes, effective as of 1 July 2017, have reduced the number of agencies and work continues to update arrangements.

  • As Service Delivery Arrangements (SDAs) are renegotiated, Fact Sheets are developed to provide information about those services and how residents can access them.
  • The Community Feedback page has details on how to provide feedback on all services provided in the IOT.

You may be interested in: