In Focus

light  rail carriage

The Australian Government has worked with state and territory governments to develop national principles PDF: 231 KB to help manage health and safety risks to passengers and workers on the nation's public transport networks. 

These principles have been agreed by the Australian Health Protection Principal Committee (AHPPC) and were endorsed by National Cabinet on 29 May. 

Latest News