Appointments and remuneration pursuant to the Order of the Senate for the period 27 September 2016 to 6 February 2017

Appointee	Position	Term of Appointment	Remuneration Amount	Place of Residence
Australian Maritime Sa	fety Authority			
Dr Russell Reichelt	Member	11/11/2016 – 11/11/2019	N/A	QLD
Australian Rail Track Co	orporation Limi	ted		•
Ms David Saxelby	Director	01/12/2016 – 30/11/2019	\$56,150 per annum Remuneration Determination 2016/18	NSW
Mr Jennifer Seabrook	Director	01/12/2016 – 30/11/2019	\$56,150 per annum Remuneration Determination 2016/18	WA
Aviation Strategic Lead	ers Forum			
Mr Alan Joyce	Member	20/01/2017 – pending annual review	N/A	NSW
Mr John Borghetti	Member	20/01/2017 – pending annual review	N/A	QLD
Mr Shane Carmody	Member	20/01/2017 – pending annual review	N/A	ACT
Mr Jason Harfield	Member	20/01/2017 – pending annual review	N/A	ACT
Ms Pip Spence	Member	20/01/2017 – pending annual review	N/A	ACT
Mr Barry Abrams	Member	20/01/2017 – pending annual review	N/A	NSW
Mr Martin Laverty	Member	20/01/2017 – pending annual review	N/A	NSW
Ms Caroline Wilkie	Member	20/01/2017 – pending annual review	N/A	ACT
Ms Kerrie Mather	Member	20/01/2017 – pending annual review	N/A	NSW
Mr Carter Norris	Member	20/01/2017 – pending annual review	N/A	QLD
Infrastructure Australia	· !	-		•
Ms Nicole Lockwood	Member	01/12/2016 - 30/11/2019	\$56,150 per annum Remuneration Determination 2016/18	WA
Ms Dianne Leeson	Member	01/12/2016 – 30/11/2019	\$56,150 per annum Remuneration Determination 2016/18	NSW
International Air Servic	es Commission	•	•	
Ms Jan Harris	Member	24/11/2016 – 23/11/2019	\$40,480 per annum Remuneration Determination 2016/18	ACT
Moorebank Intermoda	Company Limi	ted		
The Hon Jamie Briggs	Director	13/12/2016 – 11/12/2019	\$56,150 per annum Remuneration Determination 2016/18	SA

Appointments and remuneration pursuant to the Order of the Senate for the period 27 September 2016 to 6 February 2017 (continued)

Appointee	Position	Term of Appointment	Remuneration Amount	Place of Residence
National Transport Com	mission			
Mr David Anderson	Chair	01/01/2017 – 31/12/2017	\$1,098 per day Remuneration Determination 2016/18	NSW
MS Carolyn Walsh	Deputy Chair	01/01/2017 – 31/12/2017	\$989 per day Remuneration Determination 2016/18	NSW
Mr David Anderson	Ordinary Member	01/01/2017 – 31/12/2017	N/A	NSW
Ms Carolyn Walsh MP	Ordinary Member	01/01/2017 – 31/12/2017	N/A	NSW
Ms Nola Bransgrove OAM	Ordinary Member	01/01/2017 – 31/12/2017	\$989 per day Remuneration Determination 2016/18	VIC
Mr Neil Scales OBE	Ordinary Member	01/01/2017 – 31/12/2017	\$989 per day Remuneration Determination 2016/18	QLD
Mr Mike Mrdak AO	Ordinary Member	01/01/2017 – 31/12/2017	N/A	ACT
Office of the Administra	tor of the North	ern Territory		
Mr John Hardy OAM	Administrator	31/10/2016 – 30/10/2017	\$313,350 per annum Remuneration Determination 2016/19	NT
Regional Development	Australia (RDA) (Committees		
RDA – QLD - Wide Bay B	urnett			
Mr Michael Curran	Member	12/12/2016 – 12/12/2019	N/A	QLD
RDA – QLD - Logan & Re	dlands			
Mr Ashishi Shah	Deputy Chair	14/10/2016 – 31/12/2017	N/A	QLD
Mr Timothy Keeler	Member	29/11/2016 – 31/12/2017	N/A	QLD
Mrs Kim Kerwin	Member	08/12/2016 – 31/12/2017	N/A	QLD
RDA – QLD - Townsville	& North West			
Mr Angelo Coco	Chair	17/11/2016 – 31/12/2017	N/A	QLD
Mr Frank Beveridge	Deputy Chair	17/11/2016 – 31/12/2017	N/A	QLD
RDA – QLD – Ipswich an	d West Moreton			
Cr Janice Holstein	Member	13/10/2016 – 31/12/2017	N/A	QLD
RDA – NSW – Mid North	Coast			
Mr John O'Neil	Chair	14/11/2016 – 31/12/2017	N/A	NSW
Ms Adrienne Smith	Deputy Chair	14/11/2016 – 31/12/2017	N/A	NSW
RDA – NSW - Riverina				
Mr Dean Hawkins	Member	24/11/2016 – 30/06/2017	N/A	NSW
RDA – NSW - Orana				
Mr Brad Cam	Deputy Chair	19/12/2016 – 31/12/2017	N/A	NSW
RDA – WA - Pilbara				
Mrs Sandra Spadanuda	Member	01/12/2016 - 30/06/2018	N/A	WA

Appointments and remuneration pursuant to the Order of the Senate for the period 27 September 2016 to 6 February 2017 (continued)

Appointee	Position	Term of Appointment	Remuneration Amount	Place of Residence
RDA – SA - Whyalla and I	Eyre Peninsula I	Board		•
Mr Bryan Trigg	Chair	17/11/2016 – 31/12/2017	N/A	SA
RDA – ACT - Australian C	apital Territory			•
Mr Todd Eagles	Member	19/12/2016 – 31/12/2017	N/A	ACT
RDA – TAS – Tasmania				•
Mr Thomas Black	Chair	19/12/2016 – 31/12/2017	N/A	TAS
Ms Lou Clark	Deputy Chair	19/12/2016 - 31/12/2017	NA	TAS
RDA – NT - Northern Ter	ritory			•
Mayor Damien Ryan	Member	19/12/2016 – 30/06/2018	N/A	NT
Regional Jobs and Invest	ment Package (RJIP) Local Planning Commi	ttees	
RJIP – QLD - Cairns				
Associate Professor Trent Twomey	Member	30/01/2017 – unspecified end date	N/A	QLD
Mr Richard Ireland	Member	30/01/2017 – unspecified end date	N/A	QLD
Ms Darlene Irvine	Member	30/01/2017 – unspecified end date	N/A	QLD
Ms Deb Hancock	Member	30/01/2017 – unspecified end date	N/A	QLD
Mr Rob Giason	Member	30/01/2017 – unspecified end date	N/A	QLD
Ms Sally Mlikota	Member	30/01/2017 – unspecified end date	N/A	QLD
Ms Joann Schmider	Member	30/01/2017 – unspecified end date	N/A	QLD
Mr Gordon Welham AM	Member	30/01/2017 – unspecified end date	N/A	QLD
RJIP – VIC - Geelong				
Professor Jane den Hollander	Chair	23/01/2017 – unspecified end date	N/A	VIC
Ms Bronwynne Calvert	Member	23/01/2017 – unspecified end date	N/A	VIC
Ms Jodie Sizer	Member	23/01/2017 – unspecified end date	N/A	VIC
Ms Kylie Warne	Member	23/01/2017 – unspecified end date	N/A	VIC
Ms Helene Bender OAM	Member	23/01/2017 – unspecified end date	N/A	VIC
Ms Elaine Carbines	Member	23/01/2017 – unspecified end date	N/A	VIC
Mr Justin Giddings	Member	23/01/2017 – unspecified end date	N/A	VIC
Mr John Gorman	Member	23/01/2017 – unspecified end date	N/A	VIC
Dr Mark Kennedy	Member	23/01/2017 – unspecified end date	N/A	VIC

Vacancies which remain to be filled as at 6 February 2017

Body	Position			
Airservices Australia	1 x Member			
Canberra National Memorials Committee	2 x Members			
Civil Aviation Safety Authority	1 x Deputy Chair			
International Air Services Commission	1 x Member			
Moorebank Intermodal Company Limited	3 x Directors			
National Capital Authority	1 x Member			
Norfolk Island Supreme Court Judge	1 x Supreme Court Judge			
Norfolk Island Chief Magistrate and Coroner	1 x Chief Magistrate and Coroner			
Regional Development Australia (RDA) Committees				
RDA Australian Capital Territory (ACT)	1 x Chair			
RDA Gold Coast (QLD)	1 x Deputy Chair			
RDA Logan and Redlands (QLD)	1 x Chair			
RDA Whyalla & Eyre Peninsula (SA)	1 x Deputy Chair			
RDA Hume (VIC)	1 x Chair			
RDA Goldfields Esperance (WA)	1 x Deputy Chair			
Regional Jobs and Investment Package (RJIP) Local Planning Committees				
RJIP – TAS - Regional Tasmania	1 x Chair, 7 x Members*			
RJIP – VIC - Latrobe Valley	1 x Chair, 7 x Members*			
RJIP – QLD - Bowen Basin	1 x Chair, 7 x Members*			
RJIP – QLD - Wide Bay Burnett	1 x Chair, 7 x Members*			
RJIP – NSW - North Coast	1 x Chair, 7 x Members*			
RJIP – NSW - South Coast	1 x Chair, 7 x Members*			
RJIP – NSW - Goulburn Valley	1 x Chair, 7 x Members*			
RJIP – SA - Upper Spencer Gulf	1 x Chair, 7 x Members*			

Notes:

^{*} The number of members on each RJIP Local Planning Committee is an estimate – committees may have more or fewer members.