Australian Government

Department of Infrastructure, Transport, Regional Development, **Communications and the Arts**



Secretary Jim Betts Chief of Staff Angela French

GROUP (Deputy Secretary)



Stephen Arnott



Marisa Purvis-Smith





Deputy Secretary Regions, Cities and Territories David Mackay



Deputy Secretary Infrastructure Jessica Hall



Communications and Media James Chisholm



Chief Operating Officer Maree Bridger

DIVISION (First Assistant Secretary / SES Band 2)

Office for the

and Local Clare Chapple

Territories Kim Forbes Partnerships and Projects Lisa Rauter

Vehicle Safety Anita Langford

Land Transport Infrastructure

Digital Platforms Safety and Classification

Media Policy

Lisa La Rance

Assurance, Integrity, Risk nd Governand Andrew Burke

Legal Services commercial La & Privacy

Legal Services
Public Law &
Legislation
Liaison
Paul Toole*

Strategy, Economic Policy and Evaluation Justin lu

Portfolio iorities and N Zero Peter Black*

First Nations

and Coordinatio Bek Hendriks

Culture, Capability and Collaboration

David Lindenbau

eople, Cultur and Change Rachel Houghton

Integrated Services

BRANCH (Assistant Secretary / SES Band 1)

Creative Industries Emma Rees*	Screen and Arts Workforce Development Jason Potkins*	Domestic Policy and Programs Ben Vincent	Western Sydney Airport Regulatory Policy David Jansen	Land Transport Policy Sally Todd		Regional Policy Jacinta McDonald	Indian Ocean Territories Adam Stankevicius	City and Regional Partnerships Jane McIntyre*	Vehicle Safety Policy and Partnerships Melissa Cashman	Western Sydney International Delivery Jennifer Stace	QLD Infrastructure Investment & Brisbane 2032 Games Venues Bill Brummitt Budget, Policy and	Online Safety Andrew Irwin	Media Industry and Sustainability Margaret Lopez	Broadband and Emerging Communications Chris Fogarty*	Regional Mobile Infrastructure Programs Karly Pidgeon
Collections and Cultural	Cultural Policy Strategy and	Sydney Airport Slots and Consumer	International Aviation	Maritime and Shipping Rithy Lim*		Local Sovernment, Regional	Territories Enabling	Office of Northern Australia	Office of Road Safety	Freight Terminals	Assurance Simon Milnes	Digital Platforms, International	Media Reform	Competition and Spectrum	Regional Connectivity
Heritage Ann Campton	Program Support Marie Gunnel	Aviation Reforms Kathryn Scarano*	Jim Wolfe	Transport Partnerships	i i	Intelligence and Data Michael Gregory	Services Jo Neuling		Susan Cattermole	David Muldoon	WA and NT Infrastructure Investment Maxine Ewens	and Policy Rebecca Day*	James Penprase	Shanyn Sparreboom	Jason Lange
First Nations Languages and Regional Arts Jake Budd	Arts Development and Investment Alison Todd	Airports Sarah Nattey	Safety and Future Technology Naa Opoku	and Emerging Technology Mike Makin Reducing Surface Transport	Go	Major Projects and Governance	Norfolk Island and Mainland Territories Rebecca Rush	Northern Australia Investments and Projects Jane Christie	Vehicle Safety Operations Amanda Milczarek	Taskforce Jo Piva	NSW and ACT Infrastructure Investment Lok Potticary	Classification Mitchell Cole	News and Journalism Susan Charles	Telecommunications Resilience Victoria Robertson	Post, International Telecommunications and ACMA Anthea Fell
		Airport Environment Sally Aplin*	Transport Accessibility and Future Fuels Brendon Buckley	Emissions Tristan Kathage Strategic Fleet Andrew Johnson	F	Regional Programs Jennie Hood		Cities and Suburbs Unit Erin Cassie	Targeted Infrastructure Programs Shane Wilson*	Rail Delivery Rachel Figurski	VIC, TAS and SA Infrastructure Investment Lachlan Wood Infrastructure Investment			Digital Inclusion and Deployment Jason Ashurst	Consumer Safeguards Kath Silleri
		Aviation Response Taskforce Daniel Caruso		New Vehicle Efficiency Standards Regulator Karen Najjar						High Speed Rail & Infrastructure Advisory James Savage	Reform Toby Robinson RPM Taskforce Paul Cutting			Universal Services Nicolle Power	

National

vestment hlan Wood	Digital Inclusion and Deployment	Consumer Safeguards		
rastructure vestment Reform	Jason Ashurst	Kath Siller		
y Robinson				

PORTFOLIO ENTITY / OFFICAL

Australian National Maritime Museum	National Gallery of Australia	Screen Austraia		
Creative Australia	Australian Film, Television and Radio School	National Archives of Australia		
Bundanon Trust	National Library of Australia	National Film and Sound Archive		
National Museum of Australia	National Portrait Gallery of Australia	Museum of Australian Democracy		

Australian Australian Maritime Transport Safety Safety Bureau **Civil Aviation** Transport

Airservices

Australia

Australia Capital Authority Facility

Infrastructure Australia National Ltd Australian Rail Track Corporation WSA Co. Ltd

High Speed Rail Authority

eSafety Broadcasting NBN Co. Ltd Corporation

> Special Broadcasting Service Corporation

Australian and Media

Australian

Corporation