

Department of Infrastructure, Transport, Regional Development, Communications, Sport and the Arts

Deputy Secretary Creative Economy and the Arts Phil Smith*

> Screen and Arts Workforce Development

Cultural Policy Strategy and Program Suppo Marie Gunnell

Office for the Arts

> Creative Industries

Collections an Cultural Heritage Ann Camptor



									GROUP (Dep	outy Secretary)								
Deputy Secretary Transport Marisa Purvis-Smith				Deputy Secretary Sport, Territories and Regions David Mackay				Deputy Secretary Infrastructure Jessica Hall			Deputy Secretary Communications and Media James Chisholm				Chief Ope Office Maree Br			
								DIVISION	(First Assistan	t Secretary / SI	ES Band 2)							
Domestic Aviation and Reform Stephanie Werner	International Aviation, Technology and Services Richard Wood	Surface Transport Emissions and Policy Paula Stagg	Interim Commonwealth Aviation Industry Ombuds Scheme Samantha Palmer	Regional Development and Local Government Clare Chapple	Territories Kim Forbes	Partnerships and Projects Lisa Rauter	Office for Sport Greg Perrett*	Road and Vehicle Safety Anita Langford	Commonwealth Infrastructure Projects Greg Cox	Land Transport Infrastructure Lachian Wood*	Digital Platforms, Safety and Classification Sarah Vandenbroek	Media Policy Bridget Gannon	Communications Infrastructure Lisa La Rance	Communications Services and Consumer Sam Grunhard		Finance, Budget and Governance Cha Jordanoski	Information Technology Jeff Goedecke (CIO)	Ch
								BRAN	CH (Assistant S	ecretary / SES I	Band 1)							
Domestic Policy and Programs Ben Vincent	Western Sydney Airport Regulatory Policy David Jansen	Land Transport Policy Sally Todd		Regional Policy Sarah Gestier- Garstang*	Indian Ocean Territories Adam Stankevicius	Office of Northern Australia Casey Greentree	Policy and Programs Kathryn Yuile*	Vehicle Safety Policy and Partnerships Melissa Cashman	Western Sydney International Delivery Jennifer Stace	QLD Infrastructure Investment & Brisbane 2032 Games Venues Bill Brummitt	Online Safety Andrew Irwin	Broadcasting and Gambling Margaret Lopez	Broadband and Emerging Communications Ben Phelps	Regional Mobile Infrastructure Programs Karly Pidgeon	Enterprise Resource Planning Program Anthony Howatson	Budget Engagement and Strategy Katie Ross*	Strategy, Architecture & Cyber Security Rob Doughty	L Ca
Sydney Airport Slots and Consumer Aviation Reforms Ben Meagher	International Aviation Jim Wolfe	Maritime and Shipping Mark Wright*		Local Government, Regional Intelligence and Data Michael Gregory	Territories Enabling Services Jo Neuling	Northern Australia Investments and Projects Jane Christie	Major Events Carolyn Paterson	Office of Road Safety Susan Cattermole	Freight Terminals David Muldoon	Budget, Policy and Assurance Daniel Tolich*	Digital Platforms, International and Policy Andrew Hyles	Media Reform James Penprase	Markets, Competition and Spectrum Shanyn Sparreboom	Regional Connectivity Miranda Robson*		Financial Management Jodi George	Digital Delivery Alex Clarke	L
Airports Sarah Nattey	Safety and Future Technology Naa Opoku	Transport Partnerships and Emerging Technology		Regional Programs Jennie Hood	Norfolk Island and Mainland Territories Rebecca Lannin*	Partnership Programs Erin Cassie		Vehicle Safety Operations Amanda Milczarek	Taskforce Jo Piva	WA and NT Infrastructure Investment Olivia Kelley*	Classification Mitchell Cole	News and Journalism Susan Charles	Digital Inclusion and Deployment	Post and International Anthea Fell		Assurance, Integrity, Risk and Governance Andrew Burke		

First Nations Languages and Regional Arts Jake Budd	Arts Development Investmer Julia Balkwe	nt Sarah Nattey	Safety and Future Technology Naa Opoku	Transport Partnerships and Emerging Technology Mike Makin	Regional Programs Jennie Hood	Norfolk Island and Mainland Territories Rebecca Lannin*	Partnership Programs Erin Cassie		Vehicle Safety Operations Amanda Milczarek	Taskforce Jo Piva	WA and NT Infrastructure Investment Olivia Kelley*	Classification Mitchell Cole	News and Journalism Susan Charles	Digital Inclusion and Deployment Jason Ashurst	Post and International Anthea Fell
		Airport Environment Chris Connolly		Reducing Surface Transport Emissions Tristan Kathage			Major Projects and Programs Katrina Kendal		Targeted Infrastructure Programs Melony Czajor	Rail Delivery Clarissa Farrington*	NSW and ACT Infrastructure Investment Lok Potticary			Universal Services Nicolle Power	Consumer Safeguards Kate McMullan
		Aviation Response Taskforce Daniel Caruso	,	Strategic Fleet Andrew Johnson						High Speed Rail & Infrastructure Advisory James Savage	VIC, TAS and SA Infrastructure Investment Brandon Zubek*				Emergency Communication & Resilience Kath Silleri
				New Vehicle Efficiency Standards Regulator Karen Najjar							Infrastructure Investment Reform Toby Robinson				
											RPM Taskforce Paul Cutting				
									POR	TFOLIO ENTITY	Paul Cutting				
Australian National Maritime Museum	National Gallery of Australia	Screen Austraia	Airservices Australia			National Capital Authority	Northern Australia Infrastructure Facility	Australian Sports Commission	POR	High Speed Rail Authority	Paul Cutting	eSafety Commissioner	Australian Broadcasting Corporation	NBN Co. Ltd	Australian Postal Corporation
National Maritime	Gallery of		Australia Australian Transport	Australian Maritime Safety		Capital	Australia Infrastructure	Sports	POR	High Speed Rail Authority Infrastructure Australia	Paul Cutting		Broadcasting Corporation Special Broadcasting Service	NBN Co. Ltd	Postal Corporation Australian Communications and Media
National Maritime Museum Creative	Gallery of Australia Australian Film, Television and	Austraia National Archives of	Australia	Maritime		Capital	Australia Infrastructure	Sports Commission Sport Intrgity	POR	High Speed Rail Authority Infrastructure Australia National Intermodal	Paul Cutting		Broadcasting Corporation Special Broadcasting	NBN Co. Ltd	Postal Corporation Australian Communications
National Maritime Museum Creative	Gallery of Australia Film, Television and Radio School National Library of	Austraia National Archives of Australia National Film and Sound	Australia Australian Transport	Maritime Safety Authority National		Capital	Australia Infrastructure	Sports Commission Sport Intrgity	POR	High Speed Rail Authority Infrastructure Australia National Intermodal Corporation Ltd	Paul Cutting		Broadcasting Corporation Special Broadcasting Service	NBN Co. Ltd	Postal Corporation Australian Communications and Media
National Maritime Museum Creative Australia Bundanon	Gallery of Australia Australian Film, Television and Radio School National	Austraia National Archives of Australia National Film	Australia Australian Transport Safety Bureau Civil Aviation	Maritime Safety Authority		Capital	Australia Infrastructure	Sports Commission Sport Intrgity Australia National	POR	High Speed Rail Authority Infrastructure Australia National Intermodal Corporation	Paul Cutting		Broadcasting Corporation Special Broadcasting Service	NBN Co. Ltd	Postal Corporation Australian Communications and Media

*Denotes acting

Organisational structure current as at 14 July 2025

