## GAAN membership

Andrew Andersen	Vice President, International Council of Aircraft Owners and Pilots
(Chair)	Associations
Reece Clothier	President, Australian Association for Unmanned Systems
Marc de Stoop	Vice-President, Aircraft Owners and Pilots Association of Australia
	Chief Executive Officer, Falconair
Catherine Fitzsimons	Owner and Chief Pilot, Ward Air Flight Training
Adrianne Fleming	Head of Operations, Tristar Aviation
Peter Gash	Managing Director and Chief Pilot, Seair Pacific
Jessica Graham	Chief Executive Officer, Australian Business Aviation Association
	General Manager, Executive Airlines
Grahame Hill	President, Air Sport Australia Confederation
Carl Jepsen	Director, Regional Aviation Association of Australia
	Chief Executive Officer, GAM Group (Aviation)
Tom McCarthy	Alternate Chief Pilot and Safety Manager, Edwards Aviation
Michael Monck	President, Recreational Aviation Australia
Sarah Thompson	Chair of Marketing and Development, Gliding Australia
	President, Darling Downs Soaring Club
Julian Fraser	Chief Executive Officer, Australian Helicopter Industry Association
Nat Nagy	Chief Executive Officer, Aerial Application Association of Australia