

Members

Commonwealth



The Hon Catherine King MP (Chair)

Minister for Infrastructure, Transport, Regional Development and Local Government



The Hon Carol Brown (Senator)

Assistant Minister for Infrastructure and Transport Senator for Tasmania

New South Wales



The Hon Samuel (Sam) Farraway MLC Minister for Regional Transport and Roads

The Hon Robert (Rob) Stokes MP

Minister for Infrastructure, Minister for Cities, Minister for Active Transport



INFRASTRUCTURE AND TRANSPORT MINISTERS





The Hon David Andrew Elliot MP

Minister for Transport, and Minister for Veterans

The Hon Natalie Peta Ward MLC

Minister for Metropolitan Roads, and Minister for Women's Safety and the Prevention of Domestic and Sexual Violence

Victoria



The Hon Jacinta Allan MP

Deputy Premier Minister for Transport Infrastructure Minister for Suburban Rail Loop Minister for Commonwealth Games Delivery

The Hon Ben Carroll MP

Minister for Industry Support and Recovery Minister for Business Precincts Minister for Public Transport Minister for Roads and Road Safety

Queensland



The Hon Dr Steven Miles MP

Deputy Premier and Minister Minister for State Development, Infrastructure, Local Government and Planning





The Hon Mark Bailey MP Minister for Transport and Main Roads

South Australia



The Hon Tom Koutsantonis MP

Minister for Infrastructure and Transport Minister for Energy and Mining



The Hon Geoff Brock MP

Minister for Local Government Minister for Regional Roads Minister for Veterans Affairs

Western Australia



The Hon Rita Saffioti MLA

Minister for Transport Minister for Planning; Ports



Tasmania



The Hon Michael Ferguson MP

Minister for Finance Minister for Infrastructure and Transport Minister for State Development, Construction and Housing Minister for Science and Technology

Northern Territory



Australian Capital Territory



The Hon Eva Lawler MLA

Minister for Renewables and Energy Minister for Infrastructure, Planning and Logistics Minister for Environment Minister for Water Security Minister for Climate Change Minister for Essential Services

Minister Chris Steel MLA

Minister for Transport and City Services, Minister for Skills Special Minister for State

New Zealand Parliament



The Hon Michael Wood MP

Minister of Transport Minister for Workplace Relations and Safety



Invited guests

Australian Local Government Association



Councilor Linda Scott President

National Transport Commission



Ms Carolyn Walsh Chair and Commissioner

Dr Gillian Miles Chief Executive Officer and Commissioner

