## Australian Government **Australia Post Major City Boundaries - Darwin** Department of Infrastructure, Transport, Regional Development, Communications and the Arts Australia Post Major City Boundaries Major city area Sho Muirhead Coasta Rapid Creek Wagaman Coconut Grove Moil Holmes Karama International Airport Woolner The Gardens Darwin Palmerston City Howard Springs Woodroffe Wickham Northern Territory Government, Esri, TomTom, Garmin, Foursquare, METI/ NASA, USGS, Esri, Geoscience Australia, NASA, NGA, USGS Disclaimer: Map produced by DITRDCA.

Scale (km)

Date Created: 4/10/2024

Accuracy cannot be guaranteed